Lovell FFA Chapter members are (l-r) Masey Tippetts, Ivy Abraham, Sami Stevens, Nyckalas Harvey, Tori Tippetts, Mysen McArthur, Randy Walker, Alex Sawaya, Joey Bassett, Curtis Purcell, Kristen Cerroni, Jacob Winterholler, Amanda Allred, Kassi Renner, Dominique Allred, Richard Walker and Mr. Zollman. Not pictured are Cade Bischoff, Colton Wardell, Samantha Clark, Jalyn Tippetts, Lacee Scheeler, Shyann Wilske, Dillon Harvey, and Samantha Chambers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *