The Lovell Bulldogs won their second consecutive state track title Saturday in Casper. Pictured after receiving their trophy are (l-r) Kade Englert, AJ Dickson, Cade Bischoff, Dino Collins, Cody Savage, Austin Ellis, Tanner Rohrer, Nathan Grant, Jacob Beck, Nathan Ballard, Chase Tippetts, Eston Croft and Daniel Strom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *